This is perhaps the most common question about veganism. A vegan diet includes all grains, beans, legumes, vegetables and fruits and the nearly infinite number of foods made by combining them. In addition, many vegan versions of familiar foods are available, so you can eat vegan hot dogs, ice cream, cheese and vegan mayonnaise along with the more familiar veggie burgers. Many foods are associated with veganism, such as soy milk and tofu, but many non-vegans also enjoy tofu, and you certainly don't have to like tofu in order to eat vegan.
©2014 - 2015. All rights reserved | Design by Krishna Koemar General Trading LLC